Organizing Committee

General Chair

Eva Blomqvist (Linköping University, Sweden)

eva.blomqvist@liu.se

 

 

Program Chairs

Diana Maynard (University of Sheffield, UK)

d.maynard@sheffield.ac.uk

 

 

Aldo Gangemi (Paris Nord University, France and ISTC-CNR, Italy)

gangemi@lipn.univ-paris13.fr

 

 

Sponsoring Chair

TBA

 

Workshops Chairs

Agnieszka Ławrynowicz (Poznan University of Technology, Poland)

Agnieszka.Lawrynowicz@cs.put.poznan.pl

 

 

Fabio Ciravegna (University of Sheffield, UK)

f.ciravegna@sheffield.ac.uk

 

 

Tutorials Chairs

Anna Lisa Gentile (University of Mannheim, Germany)

annalisa@informatik.uni-mannheim.de

 

 

Sebastian Rudolph (TU Dresden, Germany)

sebastian.rudolph@tu-dresden.de

 

 

Poster and Demo Chairs

Katja Hose (Aalborg University, Denmark)

khose@cs.aau.dk

 

 

Heiko Paulheim (University of Mannheim, Germany)

heiko@informatik.uni-mannheim.de

 

 

PhD Symposium Chairs

Rinke Hoekstra (Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, the Netherlands)

rinke.hoekstra@vu.nl

 

 

Pascal Hitzler (Wright State University, US)

pascal.hitzler@wright.edu

 

 

Challenge Chairs

Monika Solanki (University of Oxford, UK)

monika.solanki@cs.ox.ac.uk

 

 

Mauro Dragoni (Fondazione Bruno Kessler, Italy)

dragoni@fbk.eu

 

 

Semantic Technologies Coordinators

Lionel Medini (University of Lyon, France)

lionel.medini@univ-lyon1.fr

 

 

Luigi Asprino​ (University of Bologna, Italy)

luigi.asprino@istc.cnr.it

 

 

EU Project Networking

Lyndon Nixon (Modul Universität Vienna, Austria)

lyndon.nixon@modul.ac.at

 

 

Maria Maleshkova (Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT), Germany)

maria.maleshkova@kit.edu

 

 

Proceedings Chair

Olaf Hartig (Linköping University, Sweden)

olaf.hartig@liu.se

 

 

Process Improvement Chair

Derek Doran (Wright State University, US) 

derek.doran@wright.edu

 

 

Publicity Chair 

Ruben Verborgh (Ghent University, Belgium)

ruben.verborgh@ugent.be

 

 

Web Presence

Venislav Georgiev (STI, Austria)

venislav.georgiev@sti2.at

 

 

 

Treasurer

Alexander Wahler (STI, Austria)

alexander.wahler@sti2.org

 

 

Local Organization

Marko Grobelnik (Jožef Stefan Institute, Slovenia)

marko.grobelnik@ijs.si